Gimme Your Stuff

Greetings!!
I'm very excited to start swapping via Gimme Your Stuff!

Gimme Your Stuff

What I can offer you:
  • Newspapers/magazines/books from Grand Rapids, MI —> “City by the River” 🙂
  • Michigan Paraphernalia
  • Grand Valley State University Paraphernalia
  • Any type of “American” food (have something specific in mind? just ask, I’ll try to get it for you!) 
  • Sand/shells etc from lake Michigan 
 ....that's all I can think of off the top of my head, but I'll do my best to

meet your request!

What I'd like from you:
Anything! I'm very interested in learning about other cultures and am always looking for unique and interesting items 

(especially accessories and articles of clothing) :-)
I LOVE to cook so food is both welcome and appreciated as well.
I hope to hear from you soon! 
Until then... 
Be Well,
Nicole 

 

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Gimme Your Stuff”

  1. Kim Says:

    hi, i am from seoul, south korea and i am wondering if you would like to swap with? i can offer you korean cookies, snacks, foods, korean cute stationeires, korean music cd-R, etc!
    You can visit my website or send me e-mail if you have interests!
    bye!

Leave a Reply

